Christophe Minnart

Christophe mainly concentrates on mergers and acquisitions, contracts, corporate and commercial law. He has a broad experience in commercial and corporate transactions, corporate (re)organisations (incorporations, corporate housekeeping, restructurings and liquidations), corporate governance, the negotiating and drafting of complex commercial and corporate contracts, litigation and dispute resolution. Christophe works both for SME’s and for major international and/or listed companies.

Prior to co-founding Affluo in 2019, Christophe worked in the business world and as a lawyer in top tier international and Belgian law firms. Because of his extensive experience in the business world and his no-nonsense approach, he is also consulted for project management, legal crisis management and board positions.

Christophe is Visiting Professor at the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and is associated with the Institute for the Law of Obligations. He is also Deputy Judge in the Justice of Peace in Diest, Tienen and Landen-Zoutleeuw.

Christophe obtained a Bachelor degree in corporate management at the Plantijn Hogeschool and a Master degree in law at the Vrije Universiteit Brussel (magna cum laude).

Contact

Christophe

c.minnart@affluo.be

+32 494 22 32 71

Practice areas:

Company law

Mergers & acquisitions

Commercial law

Legal project & legal interim management

Affluo Brussel
Berkenlaan 8A + 8B
1831 Diegem

Affluo Antwerpen
Van Immerseelstraat 66
2018 Antwerpen

Contact us

*Compulsory  fields

We process your personal data and your message to contact you. You will find more information in our privacy statement

Thank you for your messega. Your message was succesfully sent. We will come back to you as soon as possible.
Er is iets misgegaan. Probeer het nog eens opnieuw

Christophe Minnart

Christophe se concentre principalement sur les fusions et acquisitions de sociétés, le droit des contrats, le droit des sociétés et le droit d’entreprise. Il a une expérience approfondie des transactions des sociétés, des (ré)organisations d'entreprises (établissement, corporate housekeeping, restructuration et liquidation), de la gouvernance d’entreprises, de la rédaction et négociation de contrats complexes et de la résolution de litiges. Il conseille les PME ainsi que les grandes sociétés et les sociétés cotées en bourse.

Avant d’avoir co-fondé Affluo en 2019, Christophe a travaillé dans le monde des affaires et comme avocat au sein de cabinets internationaux et belges de premier ordre. En raison de sa nature pragmatique et de son expérience étendue dans le monde des affaires, les entreprises font appel à lui pour la gestion de projets, la gestion de crises juridiques et des postes au sein des conseils d’administration.

Christophe est Professeur Associé à l’Université Catholique de Louvain et il est associé avec l'Institut du Droit des Obligations. Il est également Juge Suppléant dans les Justices de Paix des cantons judiciaires de Diest, Tirlemont et Landen-Zoutleeuw.

Christophe a obtenu un diplôme de Bachelier en corporate management  à la Plantijn Hogeschool Antwerpen et une licence en droit à la Vrije Universiteit Brussel (grande distinction).

Affluo Brussel
Berkenlaan 8A + 8B
1831 Diegem

Affluo Antwerpen
Van Immerseelstraat 66
2018 Antwerpen

Contactez-nous

*Champs obligatoires

Nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel et votre message pour vous contacter. Vous trouverez plus d'informations dans notre politique vie privée

Merci pour votre message. Votre message a été envoyé avec succès. Nous vous aiderons dans les plus brefs délais.
Er is iets misgegaan. Probeer het nog eens opnieuw